Der Spiegel der Erinnerung. Die Drei Welten 01

Fantasy von Ian Irvine


A Shadow on the Glass is the first novel in The View from the Mirror quartet. The author is Ian Irvine, an Australian writer of fantasy and eco-thriller novels.
The series follows the characters Llian, a brilliant chronicler from the College of Histories in Chanthed, and Karan, a young woman who owns the humble lands of Gothryme. A Shadow on the Glass was published in 1998 by Penguin Books.



Mitglieder-Rezensionen Eigene Rezension schreiben

Schreibe die erste Rezension

Zum Kommentieren bitte Anmelden