Dragon Wing

Fantasy by Margaret Weis


Dragon Wing is the first novel by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman in their Death Gate Cycle series.
Following the Rose of the Prophet trilogy, Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman embarked on an ambitious seven-volume series that began with Dragon Wing. As described by the publisher, "Preeminent storytellers Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman have redefined epic fantasy. Since the publication of their Dragonlance series, millions of readers have enjoyed their imaginative world-building, rich characterization, and intricate storylines. Now these bestselling authors bring their talents to one of the most innovative fantasy creations ever in Dragon Wing, the first volume in The Death Gate Cycle."

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment