Четыре после полуночи

Horror by Стивен Эдвин Кинг
We can tell you if you would like this book! Take the tour to see how it works!


Четыре после полуночи — сборник повестей американского писателя Стивена Кинга, впервые опубликованный в 1990 году.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment