'C' Is for Corpse (Kinsey Millhone, Book 3)

Novel, Suspense by Sue Grafton


"C" Is for Corpse is the third novel in Sue Grafton's "Alphabet" series of mystery novels and features Kinsey Millhone, a private eye based in Santa Teresa, California.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment