image of Gayle Forman

Gayle Forman

... Unknown

If I Stay is a young adult novel by Gayle Forman published in 2009. The story follows 17-year-old Mia Hall as she deals with the aftermath of a catastrophic car accident involving her family. Mia is the only member of her family to survive, and she finds herself in a coma. Through this coma, however, Mia has an …

... Unknown

Its been three years since the devastating accident three years since Mia walked out of Adams life forever Now living on opposite coasts Mia is Juilliards rising star and Adam is LA tabloid fodder thanks to his new rock star status and celebrity girlfriend When Adam gets stuck in New York by himself chance brings the …

... Unknown

The very first novel by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay now has a beautiful new cover. Sisters in Sanity is a story of sisterhood and self-discovery that’s perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Morgan Matson, and Siobhan Vivian.Britt Hemphill doesn’t know who she can trust. Her free-spirit mother has …

... Unknown
... Unknown
... Unknown