Houdt u van Brahms

by Françoise Sagan


Aimez-vous Brahms is a novel by Françoise Sagan, first published in 1959. It was published in the USA in 1960, and was made into a film under the title Goodbye Again in 1961 starring Ingrid Bergman and Anthony Perkins. It was also adapted as a Hindi film called Jahan Tum Le Chalo in 1999.
The plot concerns a middle-aged woman who leaves her long-standing lover for a relationship with a younger man.

Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment