Black Spring

Novel, Autobiographical novel by Henry Miller


Black Spring is a novel by the American writer Henry Miller, published in 1936 by the Obelisk Press in Paris, France. Black Spring was Miller's second published novel, following Tropic of Cancer and preceding Tropic of Capricorn. It is divided in ten almost independent sections.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment