Bluebeard's Egg

Speculative fiction by Margaret Atwood


Bluebeard’s Egg is a collection of short stories by Canadian author Margaret Atwood, first published in 1983. The book's first American edition was released in 1986 under the name Bluebeard's Egg and other stories.

Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment