Novel, Thriller by Douglas Preston


Brimstone is a thriller novel written by American authors Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child, and published on August 3, 2004 by Warner Books. This is the fifth installment in the Special Agent Pendergast series and the first novel in the Diogenes trilogy that also includes Dance of Death and The Book of the Dead.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment