fiction by Dennis Lehane


Coronado: Stories is a collection of five short stories and a play by the American author Dennis Lehane. "Until Gwen", the collection's fifth story, was published in the June 2004 edition of The Atlantic prior to its inclusion in Coronado.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment