Dark Bites: Four Tales of Horror

by Robert Ropars


This collection combines Dark Bites Parts 1-4 and includes an exclusive bonus story: As the Crow Flies (a sequel to Part 1-Windy City of the Dead). Enjoy true horror as four women in Chicago from 1979 to the far future confront zombies, were-wolves, vampires and ghosts. New twists on old stories, strong female leads and plenty of spine-tingling, bloody horror.

Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment