by Karin Slaughter


Fractured is the second novel in the Atlanta series from bestselling author Karin Slaughter. The first book is Triptych. This book was published in 2008. These books star Will Trent, a dyslexic Georgia Bureau of Investigation agent. The books also feature Angie Polaski and Faith Mitchell. Slaughter also writes the Grant County series. The audiobook is narrated by Phil Gigante.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment