Meet the Austins

Young-adult fiction by Madeleine L'Engle


Meet the Austins is the title of a 1960 novel by Madeleine L'Engle, the first of her books about the Austin family. It introduces the characters Vicky Austin and her three siblings, and Maggy Hamilton, an orphan.

Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment