Novel, Thriller by Lee Child


Persuader is the seventh book in the Jack Reacher series written by Lee Child. After a chance encounter with an old adversary, Reacher finds himself once again obsessed with revenge and in increasingly dire straits in an attempt to settle a decade-long score. Reacher infiltrates a criminal organisation, quickly rising in the ranks to get revenge on his old enemy.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment