The Death of Sleep

Science Fiction by Anne McCaffrey


The Death of Sleep is a science fiction novel by Anne McCaffrey and Jody Lynn Nye, published by Baen Books in 1990. It is the second book in the Planet Pirates trilogy and continues the Ireta series that McCaffrey initiated with Dinosaur Planet in 1978. Elizabeth Moon and McCaffrey wrote the other two Planet Pirates books.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment