The Four Loves

by C. S. Lewis


The Four Loves is a book by C. S. Lewis which explores the nature of love from a Christian and philosophical perspective through thought experiments. The book was based on a set of radio talks from 1958, criticised in the US at the time for their frankness about sex.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment