The Lost Children Trilogy: Complete Series

Novel by Krista Street


Forgotten memories. Supernatural abilities. Mysterious tattoos.

Four months ago, Lena woke up in a dark alleyway with no recollection of who she is. The only clues to her past are a mysterious tattooed symbol and a supernatural power: the ability to see evil in people.

While struggling to regain her memory, she follows a strange guiding instinct to a small Colorado town. There she finds other young men and women with similar stories, similar tattoos, and a multitude of superhuman powers. Among them a man she's intensely attracted to, yet with no memories of him, she has no idea why.

As Lena and the others explore their powers and try to figure out who and what they are, they make a frightening discovery. Those who know the answers to their questions are hunting them. And if they find them, these superhumans may not survive.

"If you're a fan of superhuman abilities, romance, and mystery this book series is definitely for you!” - Amazon Customer

“Very well written, kept me glued to the book! This is a book for teens thru adults, for anyone who likes the paranormal!” - Amazon Customer

“I will really miss all these characters. I grew to love them!” - Amazon Customer

This box set includes all three books in Krista Street's Lost Children Trilogy: Forgotten, Remembered, and Reborn. Packed with supernatural fantasy, heart-wrenching romance, and mysterious twists, you’ll be left breathless while reading this page-turning series. Download this captivating trilogy today!

*Note: These books contain mature content.

Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment