The Persistence of Vision

Science Fiction, Novel by John Varley


A collection of short stories from "the wildest and most original science fictional mind" (George R.R. Martin) of Hugo and Nebula award-winning author John Varley.

The Persistance of Vision collects nine amazing fiction stories—including the Hugo and Nebula award-winning title novella—that could only come from the mesmerizing imagination of one of science fiction's most renowned and respected writers.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment