Three Tales

by Gustave Flaubert


Three Tales is a work by Gustave Flaubert that was originally published in French in 1877. It consists of the short stories "A Simple Heart", "Saint Julian the Hospitalier," and "Hérodias". "Dance of Death" is another story sometimes grouped with "Simple Heart" and "Saint Julian the Hospitalier" as Three Short Works.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment