Zero History

by William Gibson


Zero History is a novel by William Gibson published in 2010. It concludes the informal trilogy begun by Pattern Recognition and continued by Spook Country, and features the characters Hollis Henry and Milgrim from the latter novel as its protagonists.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment