Segundo Verano En Vaqueros

Literatura juvenil por Ann Brashares


The Second Summer of the Sisterhood is a novel written in 2003 by author Ann Brashares. The story continues the adventures of four best friends who own a magical pair of jeans that fit all of them, even though they are different sizes. During the summer, the girls share the pants. The Second Summer of the Sisterhood is the second in a series of four books: The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, Girls in Pants: The Third Summer of the Sisterhood, and Forever in Blue: The Fourth Summer of the Sisterhood.

Primera publicación


Reseñas de los usuarias/os Escribe tu propia reseña

Sé el/la primera/o en reseñar

Log inir al comentario