D Is for Deadbeat (Kinsey Millhone Mysteries (Paperback))

Novel, Suspense by Sue Grafton


"D" Is for Deadbeat is the fourth novel in Sue Grafton's "Alphabet" series of mystery novels and features Kinsey Millhone, a private eye based in Santa Teresa, California. The novel features the development of Kinsey's relationship with Jonah Robb, the police officer she met in B is for Burglar.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment