Falling Free

Science Fiction by Lois McMaster Bujold


Falling Free is a novel from the Vorkosigan Saga, written by Lois McMaster Bujold. It was first published as four installments in Analog from December 1987 to February 1988, and won the Nebula Award for Best Novel for 1988. It is included in the 2007 omnibus Miles, Mutants and Microbes.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment