Dead in the Family

Gothic fiction by Charlaine Harris


Dead in the Family is a 2010 New York Times Bestselling Gothic mystery novel by Charlaine Harris and the tenth book in her The Southern Vampire Mysteries series. The novel was released on May 4, 2010 by Ace Books and follows Sookie as she deals with her increasingly more complicated romantic and personal relationships with the supernatural creatures around her.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment