Drowned Wednesday

Young-adult fiction by Garth Nix


Drowned Wednesday is the third book in the The Keys to the Kingdom series by Garth Nix. This book was released in February 2005. Drowned Wednesday is afflicted with the deadly sin of gluttony.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment