Free Fall

Novel by William Golding


Free Fall is the fourth novel of English novelist William Golding, first published in 1959. Written in the first person, it is a self-examination by an English painter, Samuel Mountjoy, held in a German POW camp during World War Two.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment