Lean Mean Thirteen

crime fiction, Novel by Janet Evanovich


The thirteenth book in the Stephanie Plum mystery series; which includes four novellas in addition to the nineteen chronologically titled novels. This book was released on June 19, 2007.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment