Selected Poems

Poetry by Iain Crichton Smith


Selected Poems is a collection of poems by Clark Ashton Smith. It was released in 1971 by Arkham House in an edition of 2,118 copies. The collection also includes several translations of French and Spanish poems. Christophe des Laurieres and Clérigo Herrero, however, are not real people, and the poems are actually compositions of Smith's.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment