The Death of Achilles

Novel by Boris Akounine


The Death of Achilles is the fourth novel in the Erast Fandorin historical detective series by Boris Akunin. Its subtitle is детектив о наемном убийце. It was originally published in Russian in 1998; the English translation was released in 2006.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment