The Last Apprentice: Grimalkin the Witch Assassin (Book 9)

by Joseph Delaney


The book will haunt you.It's an international bestseller.But don't read it after dark!

The story of Grimalkin—Book Nine of The Last Apprentice series

Grimalkin never missed—except once. The only victim who escaped her blades was Tom Ward, a seventh son of a seventh son. Since then, the witch assassin has fought alongside the Spook's apprentice. Now you can hear her side of the story. What is Grimalkin's past—and what will her future be? Can Tom trust her to stay on the side of good? Or is the pull of the dark too strong to resist?

Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment