The Virgin's Lover

Novel, Historical novel by Philippa Gregory


The Virgin's Lover is a historical novel written by British author Philippa Gregory. It belongs to her series of Tudor novels, including The Constant Princess, The Other Boleyn Girl, The Boleyn Inheritance, and The Queen's Fool.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment