Time Stops for No Mouse

Speculative fiction by Michael Hoeye


Time Stops for No Mouse is a children's mystery novel written by Michael Hoeye. The novel was originally self-published, then published by Speak, a division of Penguin Putnam in 1999. It was a finalist for the Book Sense "Book of the Year" award and was reprinted in 2000 and 2002. Time Stops for No Mouse is the first in the Hermux Tantamoq series, and it currently has three sequels, The Sands of Time, No Time Like Show Time and Time to Smell the Roses.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment