Buried Fire

Fantasy by Jonathan Stroud


Buried Fire is a fantasy novel by Jonathan Stroud first published in 1999 by Corgi. It was initially part of the Fire Chronicles, but later the series was disbanded by the publisher. It was supposed to be called The Four Gifts.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment