Cemetery Dance

Novel, Thriller by Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child


Cemetery Dance is a thriller novel by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child released on May 12, 2009 by Grand Central Publishing. This is the ninth installment in the Special Agent Pendergast series. During production, it was known by the pre-release title Revenant. The preceding novel is The Wheel of Darkness.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review



wie immer ziemlich spannend, aber man muss über die Schnöseligkeit des Protagonisten hinwegsehen können

0 Responses posted in June
Log in to comment