Echoes of Honor

Military science fiction by David Weber


Echoes of Honor is the eighth Honor Harrington novel by David Weber.
The novel is divided into six "books". Books 1, 3 and 5 describe the unfolding course of the Manticore-Haven war, while Books 2, 4 and 6 focus on the exploits of Honor and her allies on the prison planet Hades, also known as "Hell".

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment