Young-adult fiction by Claudia Gray


Evernight is a 2008 fiction young adult novel by Claudia Gray. It is the first novel in the Evernight series. It is followed by Stargazer, released March 24, 2009; Hourglass, released March 15, 2010; and the final installment Afterlife, released March 3, 2011. Another book in the series, "Balthazar", features one of the main characters, Balthazar. This series is recommended to people between the ages of 14 to 18.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment