Mister Monday

Young-adult fiction by Garth Nix


Mister Monday is the first novel in the Keys to the Kingdom series by Garth Nix. The other books in the series are: Grim Tuesday, Drowned Wednesday, Sir Thursday, Lady Friday, Superior Saturday and Lord Sunday. Mister Monday is afflicted with the deadly sin of Sloth.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment