One False Note

Novel, Fantasy by Gordon Korman


One False Note is the second book in The 39 Clues series. It is written by Gordan Korman, and was published by Scholastic on December 2, 2008. Following the events of The Maze of Bones, the protagonists Amy and Dan Cahill learn about Mozart and travel to Vienna, Austria to search for the second clue in the 39 Clues competition. One False Note entered the Children's Books New York Times Best Seller list at number one on December 21, 2008 and stayed on the list for children's chapter books for 12 weeks.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment