Shadows Linger

Dark Fantasy by Glen Cook


Shadows Linger is the second novel in Glen Cook's ongoing series, The Black Company. The series combines elements of epic fantasy and dark fantasy as it follows an elite mercenary unit, The Black Company, through roughly 40 years of its approximately 400 year history.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment