The Cabinet of Curiosities

Thriller by Douglas Preston


The Cabinet of Curiosities is a thriller novel by American writers Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child, released on June 3, 2002 by Grand Central Publishing. This is the third installment in the Special Agent Pendergast series.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment