The Lost City of Faar

Fantasy by D. J. MacHale


The Lost City of Faar is the second book in the Pendragon series by D. J. MacHale. the people live on immense, floating cities called habitats and grow food on the sea floor and in their habitats. Different habitats do different things such as producing food, making products, etc. It's an idyllic world until Saint Dane unleashes a poison that makes the crops grow large but fatal. To save the territory, Bobby battles pirates on the surface and killer sharks below, all in hopes of finding salvation on a legendary underwater city called Faar.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment