47th Samurai, The

Novel, Thriller by Stephen Hunter


The 47th Samurai is a 2007 thriller novel, and the fourth in the Bob Lee Swagger series by Stephen Hunter. In narrative sequence it is preceded by Point of Impact, Black Light, and Time to Hunt.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment