Fever Crumb

Steampunk by Philip Reeve


Fever Crumb is a young adult post-apocalyptic science fiction novel by Philip Reeve, published in 2009. Sequels called A Web of Air and and Scrivener's Moon follow. The books of the Fever Crumb Series are prequels to the Mortal Engines Quartet series of novels by the same author.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment