Mumins 2 - Komet im Mumintal [Kometen kommen]

Fantasy von Tove Jansson


Comet in Moominland is the second in Tove Jansson's series of Moomin books. Published in 1946, it marks the first appearance of several main characters, like Snufkin and the Snork Maiden.
The English translation, published in 1951, is a translation of the first version of Jansson's book, which she was later to revise, which was published in 1968. It contains a number of minor differences; for instance, the Silk Monkey character is changed to a kitten.



Mitglieder-Rezensionen Eigene Rezension schreiben

Schreibe die erste Rezension

Zum Kommentieren bitte Anmelden